This Sound Will Save You Reveal Debut Album

This Sound Will Save You Reveal Debut Album
When This Sound Will Save You released their A Place to Start EP back in the fall, the electro-leaning Halifax pop trio indicated that their debut full-length would be close behind. As promised, they have now confirmed the details of Let the Night Lead You, due out May 14 through Popguru.

A press release notes that This Sound Will Save You's style "blends unexpected electronic arrangements with epic pop adventures." The band's lineup consists of singer-keyboardist Chloe Jones, producer and multi-instrumentalist Matthew Fudge, and live drummer Nico Orengo.

Most of the songs from A Place to Start reappear here; the tracks "Sacrifice," "Nowhere to Hide" and "The End of Pretending" are included, while only "Never Gave Up" is missing. See the tracklist for Let the Night Lead You below.

Stream "Keep My Eyes Shut" in the player at the bottom of this page. The video for "Sacrifice" is also below.

Let the Night Lead You:

1. Keep My Eyes Shut
2. Nobody Told Me
3. Whenever I Go
4. Girl with the Golden Hair
5. Just a Moment
6. Us
7. Forbidden Love (I Know It's Wrong)
8. Face The Fire
9. Sacrifice
10. Nowhere to Hide
11. If We Only Knew
12. The End of Pretending