The Used Return with 'The Canyon' LP

You can watch a video for the album's "Over and Over Again" now
The Used Return with 'The Canyon' LP
Having celebrated 15 years of music-making last year, the Used are setting their sights on another 15 with the announcement of their seventh studio album.

Titled The Canyon, the full-length will arrive October 27 through Hopeless Records. The 17-track disc, produced by Ross Robinson, is pegged as the "rawest, unadulterated and personal piece of art the band has ever released."

As a press release explains, the band recorded the entire LP to tape "as if they were on stage, without a backing track," resulting in a process that was "unique and unlike anything the band has done before." A taste of what's to come from the record arrives with the video for "Over and Over Again," which you can check out in the player below.

The Canyon is available for pre-order here. The Used will also hit the road alongside Glassjaw this fall for a month-long tour, which you can find further information about here.

The Canyon:

1. For You
2. Cold War Telescreen
3. Broken Windows
4. Rise Up Lights
5. Vertigo Cave
6. Pretty Picture
7. Funeral Post
8. Upper Falls
9. The Divine Absence (This Is Water)
10. Selfies In Aleppo
11. Moving The Mountain (Odysseus Surrenders)
12. Over and Over Again
13. The Quiet War
14. Moon-Dream 
15. The Nexus
16. About You (No Songs Left to Sing)
17. The Mouth Of The Canyon