Sepalcure Unveil 'Make You' EP

Sepalcure Unveil 'Make You' EP
Two years after Braille and Machinedrum's Sepalcure delivered their self-titled debut LP, the pair of Brooklyn/Berlin bass shakers (aka Praveen Sharma and Travis Stewart) have announced a bite-sized follow-up. The duo's Make You is set to drop April 15 through Hotflush Recordings.

A press release notes that the band took a year apart to focus on their other projects, but recently got together to whip up a five-song set featuring "heartbreaking melodies, skittering footwork percussion, chopped guitar cuts and infectious tremolo vocals."

Song samples have yet to arrive, but you can check the tracklisting down below. You can pre-order the 12-inch vinyl package, which comes with MP3s, over here.

Make You:

1. Make You

2. He Said No

3. The Water's Fine

4. Rumours

5. DMD