​Roy Woods Details Debut Album 'Say Less,' Shares Title Track

It features guest appearances by dvsn, PARTYNEXTDOOR, 24hrs and PnB Rock
​Roy Woods Details Debut Album 'Say Less,' Shares Title Track
Roy Woods recently roped in Lil Yachty and Swae Lee for "Afterparty," but now he's unveiled plans for his debut album. Titled Say Less, the record is set to drop on December 1 via OVO Sound/Warner Bros. Records.
While the aforementioned collab didn't make the final tracklisting, there is plenty of crew love for fellow OVO labelmates PARTYNEXTDOOR and dvsn, as well as the likes of 24hrs and PnB Rock. He even gives his hometown of Brampton a shoutout on penultimate cut "B-Town."
See the complete 16-track tracklisting down below.
In addition to delivering the album details and artwork (pictured above), Woods has also shared the title track off the upcoming LP. You can stream that — as well as "What Are You On?" — down below.

Say Less:
1. Medusa
2. Little Bit of Lovin
3. Say Less
4. Take Time (ft. 24hrs)
5. Something New
6. Top Left
7. Bb
8. Back It up (ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
9. Glasses
10. The Way You Sex
11. Monday to Monday
12. What Are You On?
13. Balance (ft. dvsn and PnB Rock)
14. In the Club
15. B-town
16. Undivided