Princess Nokia Announces New Albums 'Everything Is Beautiful' and 'Everything Sucks'

Both will arrive this Wednesday

BY Calum SlingerlandPublished Feb 24, 2020

Princess Nokia is set to follow up her 2018 mixtape A Girl Cried Red with two new albums. Both Everything Is Beautiful and Everything Sucks will arrive Wednesday  (February 26).

Everything Is Beautiful and Everything Sucks will showcase two sides of the New York artist. Everything Is Beautiful is a "representation of the sensitive, feminine side of the gender fluid artist," written and recorded over 24 months between New York, Los Angeles and Puerto Rico.

By contrast, Everything Sucks is said to be a "brash, ruthless and insistent collection of 10 songs" largely written "over one cathartic week in NYC with production by longtime friend and collaborator Chris Lare."

You can find both the album covers for Everything Is Beautiful and Everything Sucks below, along with respective album tracks "Green Eggs & Ham" and "Practice."

Princess Nokia is also set to appear on the new Silverstein album next month.

Latest Coverage