​Paramore Announce 'After Laughter' LP, Share New Video

​Paramore Announce 'After Laughter' LP, Share New Video
Pop-punk crew Paramore haven't released an album since 2013's self-titled effort, but that's about to change. The Hayley Williams-fronted band have announced a new LP titled After Laughter, and it's due out May 12 via Fueled By Ramen.
The record was produced by Justin Meldal-Johnsen and Paramore's own Taylor York. It also marks the return of departed drummer Zac Farro, who initially quit the group with his brother, Josh, back in 2010. The band recently confirmed his return via Instagram.
In addition to revealing the album artwork (pictured above) and the 12-song tracklisting for After Laughter (listed below), the band have unveiled a brand new song called "Hard Times" that hears them ditching the Warped Tour-ready sound of their early days in favour of '80-flavoured pop. It marks both the album's lead single and opening track, and it's been paired with a vibrantly coloured video clip, which you can check out down below.
The band are expected to announce tour dates soon, and you can keep an eye on their upcoming itinerary here.
After Laughter:
1. Hard Times
2. Rose-Colored Boy
3. Told You So
4. Forgiveness
5. Fake Happy
6. 26
7. Pool
8. Grudges
9. Caught In The Middle
10. Idle Worship
11. No Friend
12. Tell Me How