Limp Bizkit Detail First New Album in 10 Years 'Limp Bizkit Still Sucks'

The "Dad Vibes" will arrive just in time for Halloween

BY Allie GregoryPublished Oct 29, 2021

Finally, the day for new music from Fred Durst and his merry band of pranksters, Limp Bizkit, is on the horizon. After much teasing, vibing, costumes and attempted touring, the kings of rap-rock nu-metal have announced their official return with Limp Bizkit Still Sucks. The group's sixth studio album and first since 2011 will arrive just in time for Halloween, this Sunday (October 31).

The announcement comes via fake music reviewer Jake Bacon (a bewigged guitarist Wes Borland), who appears in one of two remaining Instagram posts on the band's profile. As Bacon tells it, the upcoming tunes will "blow the poop out of your butt." Bacon also goes on to share snippets of the album, including what appears to be a tracklist.

With all these new tunes on the way, fans of Durst and co. may still have to hold their horses as the Bizkit regroup over their strategy for live appearances, as they parse through the "very flawed" system for COVID-era concerts. 

In the meantime, you can revisit "Dad Vibes" below, where you'll also find the album's tracklisting and Bacon's review.

Limp Bizkit Still Sucks:

1. Out of Style
2. Dirty Rotten Bizkit
3. Turn It Up, Bitch
4. Don't Change
5. You Bring Out the Worst in Me
6. Love the Hate
7. Barnacle
8. Empty Hole
9. Pill Popper
10. Snacky Poo
11. Goodbye

A post shared by Limp Bizkit (@limpbizkit)

Latest Coverage