Here's the Album Cover and Tracklist for Post Malone's 'Hollywood's Bleeding'

And yes, Ozzy Osbourne is on the record, along with Travis Scott, Halsey, Future, Meek Mill, SZA, Swae Lee and more

BY Brock ThiessenPublished Sep 4, 2019

Post Malone's new album Hollywood's Bleeding is coming up fast, and now we've got both the record's cover art and its tracklist. And in case there was still any doubt — yes, Ozzy Osbourne is indeed on the album. 

Up above, you can check out Hollywood's Bleeding's artwork via Amazon. Like Posty's new "Circles" video, it comes with some very swords and sorcery-type art.

As for the tracklist, the rapper officially let that loose late last night (September 3) via his socials. In addition to confirming Ozzy is on Hollywood's Bleeding, the album features guest spots from Travis Scott, Young Thug, Halsey, Future, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, SZA, Swae Lee and DaBaby. However, it's so far unclear which tracks the artists appear on.

Check out the trackist below and the cover art up above.

As previously reported, Hollywood's Bleeding is out Friday (September 6) via Republic Records. It marks the follow-up to last year's Beerbongs & Bentleys.

More Post Malone

More Post Malone

Tour Dates

Latest Coverage