Gang Gang Dance's Brian DeGraw Announces Solo LP

Gang Gang Dance's Brian DeGraw Announces Solo LP
It's been two years since New York weirdos Gang Gang Dance issued their Eye Contact LP. Rather than bust out another album, the band's Brian DeGraw has instead announced a solo album as bEEdEEgEE.

The debut full-length from bEEdEEgEE is called SUM/ONE, and features nine new compositions from the artist. One of them, "Bricks," can be streamed below.

Though he's gone solo, DeGraw won't be going it alone. The album also features guest spots from Gang Gang Dance's Lizzi Bougatsos, CSS's Lovefoxxx, Douglas Armour and Hot Chop's Alexis Taylor.

4AD will issue SUM/ONE on December 3.


1. Helium Anchor
2. Like Rain Man (ft. Lizzi Bougatsos)
3. Empty Vases (ft. Douglas Armour)
4. Overlook
5. (F.U.T.D) Time of Waste (ft. Alexis Taylor and Lovefoxxx)
6. Bricks
7. Flowers (ft. Lovefoxxx)
8. (intellectual property)
9. Quantum Poet Riddim