Florence and the Machine Treat 'Lungs' to 10th Anniversary Box Set

Hear previously unreleased demos "My Best Dress" and "Donkey Kosh"
Florence and the Machine Treat 'Lungs' to 10th Anniversary Box Set
Today marks 10 years since Florence and the Machine made their debut with Lungs, and to celebrate the occasion, the band have given the album the box set treatment.

Arriving August 16 through Universal Music Group, the limited-edition set includes Lungs on coloured vinyl alongside a second LP of bonus material, hand-picked by Florence Welch and never before available on vinyl.

The additional LP features previously unheard demos, an acoustic version of "My Boy Builds Coffins" and a cover of the Beatles' "Oh! Darling" recorded live at Abbey Road studios. The box set also includes postcards and inserts with previously unseen images from the Lungs era.

Ahead of the box set's arrival, you can hear previously unheard demos "My Best Dress" and "Donkey Kosh" below.

Florence and the Machine released High as Hope last year.

Lungs - 10th Anniversary Super Deluxe Vinyl Box Set:

LP 1:

1. Dog Days Are Over
2. Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)
3. I'm Not Calling You A Liar
4. Howl
5. Kiss With A Fist
6. Girl With One Eye
7. Drumming Song
8. Between Two Lungs
9. Cosmic Love
10. My Boy Builds Coffins
11. Hurricane Drunk
12. Blinding
13. You've Got The Love

LP 2:

1. Bird Song
2. My Boy Builds Coffins (acoustic)
3. My Best Dress (unreleased demo)
4. Donkey Kosh (unreleased demo)
5. Hospital Beds
6. Falling
7. Ghosts (demo)
8. Postcards from Italy (unreleased demo)
9. Swimming
10. Are You Hurting The One You Love?
11. Oh! Darling (Live at Abbey Road)