FINNEAS Details Debut Album 'Optimist'

Hear his new single "A Concert Six Months from Now"
FINNEAS Details Debut Album 'Optimist'
Billie Eilish's brother and collaborator FINNEAS has announced plans for his debut album, Optimist, which will be released on October 15 via Interscope

Today, the Grammy-winning producer revealed the album on social media along with its cover art. The news arrived minutes after the premiere of his newest single and music video, "A Concert Six Months from Now," which serves as the album's opening track. Previously released single "What They'll Say About Us" will also be on the album. 

Optimist will mark the follow-up to the artist's 2019 EP, Blood Harmony

Watch the music video for "A Concert Six Months From Now," directed by Sam Bennett, below.


1. A Concert Six Months from Now
2. The Kids Are All Dying
3. Happy Now
4. Only a Lifetime
5. The 90s
6. Love Is Pain
7. Peaches Etude
8. Hurt Locker
9. Medieval
10. Someone Else's Star
11. Around My Neck
12. What They'll Say About Us
13. How It Ends