Field Music Reveal 'commontime' LP, Share New Song

Field Music Reveal 'commontime' LP, Share New Song
UK art rock outfit Field Music have announced plans for a new album titled commontime. The record is slated to arrive on February 5 through Memphis Industries.

The 14-song offering marks the Sunderland band's first full-length effort since 2012's Plumb, though they did also contribute the soundtrack to a 2015 film called Music for Drifters.
In support of the new record, Field Music will be heading out on tour in the year, though no Canadian dates have been scheduled at this time. See the itinerary of upcoming UK and U.S. dates here.
Below, find the full tracklisting for the forthcoming record and give opening tune "The Noisy Days Are Over" a spin in the player beyond that. The album artwork is pictured above.
1. The Noisy Days Are Over
2. Disappointed
3. But Not For You
4. I'm Glad
5. Don't You Want to Know What's Wrong?
6. How Should I Know If You've Changed?n
7. Trouble at the Lights
8. They Want You to Remember
9. It's a Good Thing
10. The Morning Is Waiting
11. Indeed It Is
12. That's Close Enough for Now
13. Same Name
14. Stay Awake