DJ Khaled's 'Bad Boys for Life Soundtrack' Features Meek Mill, Lil Jon, Jaden Smith

City Girls, Buju Banton, J Balvin and more also contribute

BY Calum SlingerlandPublished Jan 8, 2020

Will Smith and Martin Lawrence will team up one final time in Bad Boys for Life later this month, and details for the film's soundtrack have now been revealed.

Executive produced by DJ Khaled, the Bad Boys for Life Soundtrack will arrive through Epic Records on January 17, the same day the film arrives in theatres.

Ten tracks in length, the set of songs features Meek Mill, City Girls, J Balvin, Quavo, Rick Ross, Daddy YankeeJaden Smith, PitbullLil JonBuju BantonBlack Eyed Peas, Rich the Kid, Bryson Tiller, Nicky Jam, Farruko and DJ Durel.

Following the first single "RITMO (Bad Boys for Life)" by the Black Eyed Peas X J Balvin, soundtrack cut "Muévelo" has arrived, marking the first collaboration between Nicky Jam and Daddy Yankee since they teamed up as Los Cangris 20 years ago.

You can find a video for "Muévelo" below.

Bad Boys for Life was directed by Adil El Arbi and Bilall Fallah and was produced by Jerry Bruckheimer. The film also stars Vanessa Hudgens, Alexander Ludwig, Charles Melton, Paola Nunez, Kate Del Castillo, Nicky Jam and Joe Pantoliano.

Bad Boys for Life Soundtrack:

1. "Uptown II" - Meek Mill (ft. Farruko) 
2. "Money Fight"- City Girls 
3. "RITMO (Bad Boys For Life)" – The Black Eyed Peas X J Balvin 
4. "Future Bright" - Rick Ross (ft. Bryson Tiller)
5. "Bad Moves" - DJ Durel (ft. Quavo & Rich The Kid)
6. "Muévelo" - Nicky Jam & Daddy Yankee 
7. "Damn I Love Miami" - Pitbull X Lil Jon 
8. "The Hottest" - Jaden Smith
9. "Murda She Wrote" - Buju Banton 
10. "RITMO (Bad Boys For Life) (Remix)" – The Black Eyed Peas, J Balvin & Jaden Smith

Latest Coverage