Boys Noize Collects Remixes of Daft Punk, Feist, Depeche Mode on New Compilation

Boys Noize Collects Remixes of Daft Punk, Feist, Depeche Mode on New Compilation
German electro master Boys Noize (aka Alexander Ridha) is one of the hardest-working producers in his field, having released countless remixes alongside albums like his 2009 Power LP. The scope of his work is understood well with the sprawling remixes collected on a new compilation.

Simply called The Remixes 2004-2011, the double-disc CD collects 24 remixes done by the producer, including work for Feist, Depeche Mode, N.E.R.D., Snoop Dogg, Scissor Sisters, Daft Punk and even Marilyn Manson.

The tracklisting for the release is available below. The Remixes 2004-2011 will be available on November 28 via the artist's own Boysnoize Records imprint.

The Remixes 2004-2011:

Disc one:

1. Röyksopp "Happy Up Here" (Boys Noize Remix)
2. Feist "My Moon My Man" (Boys Noize Classic Mix)
3. Depeche Mode "Personal Jesus" (Boys Noize Rework)
4. Late Of The Pier "Focker" (Boys Noize Terror Re-Did)
5. N.E.R.D feat. Nelly Furtado "Hot-N-Fun" (Boys Noize Remix)
6. Snoop Dogg "Sexual Eruption" (Boys Noize Remix)
7. Cut Copy "Lights & Music" (Boys Noize Remix)
8. Modeselektor feat. Nazizi & Abbas "Monkey Flip" (Boys Noize Remix)
9. Sebastien Tellier "L'Amour Et La Violence" (Boys Noize Main Version)
10. Editors "You Don't Know Love" (Boys Noize Classic Mix)
11. David Lynch "Good Day Today" (Boys Noize Remix)
12. Justice "Phantom Pt. II" (Boys Noize Turbine Remix)

Disc two:

1. The Chemical Brothers "Swoon" (Boys Noize Summer Remix)
2. Teenage Bad Girl "Cocotte" (Boys Noize Rework)
3. Scissor Sisters "Invisible Light" (Boys Noize Remix)
4. Daft Punk "End Of Line" (Boys Noize Remix)
5. Gonzales "Working Together" (Boys Noize Dub Mix)
6. Marilyn Manson "Putting Holes In Happiness" (Boys Noize Remix)
7. Charlotte Gainsbourg "Trick Pony" (Boys Noize Remix)
8. Kaiser Chiefs "Everyday I Love You Less And Less" (Boys Noize Mix)
9. Djedjotronic feat. Spoek "Dirty & Hard" (Boys Noize's Jump If You're An Idiot Mix)
10. Maurice "This Is Acid" (Boys Noize Rework)
11. Para One "Dudun-Dun" (Boys Noize Remix)
12. Apparat "Arcadia" (Boys Noize Reprise)