Here's the Stacked Tracklist for the 'Space Jam: A New Legacy' Soundtrack

It features Leon Bridges, Chance the Rapper, Lil Wayne, Jonas Brothers, Lil Baby, John Legend and even Salt-N-Pepa

BY Brock ThiessenPublished Jun 16, 2021

After a few tracks were teased through LeBron James-equipped film trailers, we finally have all the details behind the soundtrack for Space Jam 2 — or Space Jam: A New Legacy, if you prefer. Needless to say, R. Kelly does not appear on the tracklist.

Space Jam: A New Legacy Official Soundtrack will be out on July 9 Republic Records/Warner Bros. Pictures., and it's coming with 16 new OST tracks, as well as a pile of team-ups.

Among the songs are 24kGoldn's "Control the World" with Lil Wayne; Chance the Rapper's "See Me Fly" with John Legend & Symba; Saweetie's "Hoops" with Salt-N-Pepa & Kash Doll; Cordae & DUCKWRTH's "Settle the Score"; Lil BabyKirk Franklin's previously shared "We Win (Space Jam: A New Legacy)"; SAINt JHN's "Just for Me" featuring SZA; and Dame D.O.L.L.A. x G-Eazy x P-Lo x White Dave's "About That Time."

Beyond that, there are songs by Leon Bridges, Jonas Brothers, Lil Uzi Vert, Brockhampton, John Legend and more.

Down below, you can see the complete tracklist for yourself either in plain, old text format or with a YouTube video featuring the animated Space Jam cast.

Space Jam: A New Legacy — which is directed by Malcolm D. Lee — will open in theatres and come via HBO Max on July 16.

Space Jam: A New Legacy Official Soundtrack:

1. Lil Baby & Kirk Franklin – "We Win (Space Jam: A New Legacy)"
2. 24kGoldn – "Control The World" [feat. Lil Wayne]
3. Chance the Rapper – "See Me Fly" [feat. John Legend & Symba]
4. Saweetie – "Hoops" [feat. Salt-N-Pepa & Kash Doll]
5. Lil Uzi Vert – "Pump Up The Jam"
6. SAINt JHN – "Just For Me" [feat. SZA]
7. John Legend – "Crowd Go Crazy"
8. Jonas Brothers – "Mercy"
9. Lil Tecca & Aminé – "Gametime"
10. Dame D.O.L.L.A., G-Eazy, P-Lo & White Dave – "About That Time"
12. Cordae & DUCKWRTH – "Settle The Score"
13. Big Freedia – "Goin' Looney"
14. Joyner Lucas – "Shoot My Shot"
15. Leon Bridges – "My Guy"
16. Anthony Ramos – "The Best"

Pre-save Space Jam: A New Legacy Official Soundtrack.

Latest Coverage