Flight of the Conchords Announce New Live Album

Listen to the song "Iain and Deanna" from 'Live in London'
Flight of the Conchords Announce New Live Album
New Zealand comedy-folk duo Flight of the Conchords are releasing a new live album. Live in London — recorded during the band's three-night stint at the Eventim Apollo last July — will be released on Sub Pop on March 8.

The album was recorded during the same run of shows that yielded the duo's HBO special Flight of the Conchords: Live in London, which premiered last October. The album includes two songs that were cut from the broadcast due to time constraints: "Carol Brown" and "The Most Beautiful Girl (In the Room)."

The album contains a mixture of songs featured in the duo's acclaimed HBO series — which ran for two seasons between 2007 and 2009 — and new tracks. During their HBO series run, the band released two studio albums: Flight of the Conchords and I Told You I Was Freaky.

See the tracklist below, followed by audio of new song "Iain and Deanna." Live in London will arrive both as a double-CD set and triple-vinyl package, as well as digitally.

Live in London:

1. Father and Son
2. Band Reunion
3. Iain and Deanna
4. Inner City Pressure
5. New Zealand Symphony Orchestra
6. Summer of 1353
7. Complimentary Muffin
8. Stana
9. Stuck in a Lift
10. Foux du Fafa
11. Seagull
12. Mutha'uckas - Hurt Feelings
13. One More Anecdote
14. Back on the Road
15. Thank You London
16. Bowie
17. Bus Driver
18. Tuning
19. Robots
20. Shady Rachel
21. Carol Brown
22. The Most Beautiful Girl (In the Room)