Travis Scott's 'UTOPIA' Features Every Famous Musician in the World

Including Beyoncé, SZA, Drake, Bon Iver, the Weeknd, Bad Bunny, James Blake, Pharrell Williams, Daft Punk's Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo, Kanye West and many more

BY Emilie Richardson-DupuisPublished Jul 28, 2023

Travis Scott has released his much-anticipated album UTOPIA today, and it turns out it includes just about every A-list pop/hip-hop vocalist of our time.

Their names aren't included in the 19-song track list, but features include Drake, Beyoncé, Bad Bunny, SZA, 21 Savage, Westside Gunn, Teezo Touchdown, Sampha, Bon Iver, Yung Lean, Kid Cudi, Future, Sheck Wes and Young Thug, among others.

In addition to the army of vocal powerhouses, Scott also employed a wealth of producing talent, bringing Daft Punk's Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo, Kanye West, Pharrell Williams, the Alchemist, James Blake (who also sings), Tay Keith, Wheezy, WondaGurl and Boi-1da on as producers, among others.

UTOPIA is available on streaming platforms now. Hear it below.

Latest Coverage