The Dears' Early Albums Collected in Vinyl Box Set

The release also includes a disc of B-sides and rarities
The Dears' Early Albums Collected in Vinyl Box Set
Though the Dears released their Times Infinity Volume Two earlier this year, the band are set to revisit their first three albums for a new vinyl box set arriving next month.

The box set, containing 2000's End of a Hollywood Bedtime Story, 2003's No Cities Left and 2006's Gang of Losers, will arrive through Paper Bag Records on September 15 as part of its Paper Bag Vintage sub-label.

The package will also include a fourth disc of B-sides, demos, outtakes and rarities from the Dears vaults called Extra Tracks, in addition to a signed and numbered print. The box, limited to 200 copies, also marks the first time End of a Hollywood Bedtime Story has been pressed to vinyl.

Pre-order the Dears' vinyl box set here.

Extra Tracks:

Side A:

1. Le Pauvre Chanteur From The South Shore (1998)
2. C'est Le Feeling (2001)
3. Lost In The Plot (Original Demo 2001)
4. Will You See The Light? (Instrumental 4-track demo 2002)

Side B:

1. Lion's Share/Howlin' (Instrumental Original Demo 2004)
2. Lake Of Fire (Demo 2005)
3. There Goes My Outfit (4-Track Demo 2004)
4. Whites Only Party (4-Track Demo 2004)