​Taylor Swift Reveals 'Reputation' Tracklisting

And it features Ed Sheeran and Future on the same song
​Taylor Swift Reveals 'Reputation' Tracklisting
Taylor Swift's album rollout for the impending Reputation hasn't been a smooth one, thanks to everything from music video-related controversies to criticism for refusing to denounce white supremacists. Nevertheless, the singer's sixth LP arrives in a couple days, and the tracklisting has finally been confirmed.

Surprisingly, the record features a track that boasts guest appearances from Ed Sheeran and Future ("End Game"). Continuing Swift's attempt at an edgier sound, there are also tracks called "I Did Something Bad," "Getaway Car" and "This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things."

Of course, previously shared singles "Look What You Made Me Do," "…Ready for It?," "Gorgeous" and "Call It What You Want" also appear on the album. Check out the full tracklisting below.

Reputation was co-produced by Swift herself, Jack Antonoff and Max Martin. It marks the follow-up to the Grammy-winning 2014 album 1989, and it arrives on November 10 via Big Machine — though if rumours prove true, it might not hit streaming services until a week later. You can order the album on CD and double picture disc vinyl via Umusic.

3 days until #reputation

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on


1. ...Ready For It?
2. End Game [ft. Ed Sheeran and Future]
3. I Did Something Bad
4. Don't Blame Me
5. Delicate
6. Look What You Made Me Do
7. So It Goes...
8. Gorgeous
9. Getaway Car
10. King of My Heart
11. Dancing With Our Hands Tied
12. Dress
13. This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things
14. Call It What You Want
15. New Year's Day