Solange Announces 'True' EP

Solange Announces 'True' EP
After dropping her excellent "Losing You" single and video, R&B songstress Solange Knowles has announced a proper EP.

< Called True, the seven-track release includes "Losing You" along with fascinating titles like "Some Things Never Seem to Fucking Work" and "Lovers in the Parking Lot." Like "Losing You," the EP features production from Blood Orange/Lightspeed Champion mastermind Dev Hynes.

Terrible Records (the label from Grizzly Bear bassist Chris Taylor) will release True on November 27, with a "Losing You" 7-inch coming on November 6.

Solange's third long-player is expected to drop next year and is expected to feature Pharrell in some capacity.


1. Losing You
2. Some Things Never Seem to Fucking Work
3. Locked in Closets
4. Lovers in the Parking Lot
5. Don't Let Me Down
6. Look Good With Trouble
7. Bad Girls