Sade to Deliver 'Bring Me Home - Live 2011'

Sade to Deliver 'Bring Me Home - Live 2011'
Last year, long-running sensual R&B outfit Sade went on tour in support of their 2010 album Soldier of Love. If you managed to miss out on the live event, you can now catch it in the comfort of your living room via new concert collection Bring Me Home - Live 2011.

The concert set will arrive on DVD/CD and Blu-ray on May 22 through Sony Music. The DVD presents 22 songs performed on the 54-date tour, from newer numbers off Solider of Love to hits like "Smooth Operator" and "No Ordinary Love," with director Sophie Muller helming the concert film.

Bring Me Home - Live 2011 also contains a 20-minute documentary directed by Muller featuring behind-the-scenes footage from the trip, and technical documentary by Stuart Matthewman, and outtakes.

The CD streamlines the material down to 13 tracks.

Bring Me Home — Live 2011:


 1. Soldier Of Love
2. Your Love Is King
3. Skin
4. Kiss Of Life
5. Love Is Found
6. In Another Time
7. Smooth Operator
8. Jezebel
9. Bring Me Home
10. Is It A Crime
11. Love Is Stronger Than Pride
12. All About Our Love
13. Paradise
14. Nothing Can Come Between Us
15. Morning Bird
16. King Of Sorrow
17. The Sweetest Taboo
18. The Moon And The Sky
19. Pearls
20. No Ordinary Love
21. By Your Side
22. Cherish the Day


1.  Soldier of Love

 2.  Skin
3.  Kiss of Life

 4.  Love is Found

 5.  In Another Time

 6.  Jezebel

 7.  All About Our Love
8. Paradise/Nothing Can Come Between Us
9.  Morning Bird

 10. The Moon and the Sky

 11. No Ordinary Love

 12. By Your Side

 13. Cherish the Day