Ryan Adams Also Details 'Wednesdays' LP

Following 'Big Colors,' this is the second of his three planned albums of 2019
Ryan Adams Also Details 'Wednesdays' LP
Just moments after revealing details for Big Colors, prolific singer-songwriter Ryan Adams has announced info about its follow-up, Wednesdays.
The album title and artwork was initially revealed by Politico's Jake Sherman yesterday (January 8), and now the tracklisting and guests have also been unveiled.
The tracklisting arrived courtesy of CBS journalist Anthony Mason.
In addition to the song titles, Mason also revealed that Wednesdays features guest appearances by Emmylou Harris, Jason Isbell and Benmont Tench of Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers.

See the full 17-song tracklisting for Wednesdays below, and stay tuned for details on Adams' third album of 2019.
A release date for Wednesdays has yet to be announced, but Big Colors will arrive first on April 10 via Blue Note Records/Capitol.
1. Walk in the Dark
2. Who Is Gonna Love Me Now, If Not You
3. So Anyways
4. Wednesdays
5. Lost in Time
6. It's Not That Kind of Night
7. Somewhere It Is Spring
8. Poison & Pain
9. Nobody Wins
10. Momma
11. When You Cross Over
12. Birmingham
13. Like a Heatwave
14. Red & Orange Special
15. Magic Trick
16. Pennsylvania Moon
17. Take Me Home