​Paris Hilton's Debut Album 'Paris' Finally Gets Vinyl Release

BY Sarah MurphyPublished Feb 12, 2020

Paris Hilton's debut album Paris is coming to vinyl for the first time ever. It will arrive on March 27 via Real Gone Music.
Originally released in 2006, the album features songs like "Stars Are Blind," "Do Ya Think I'm Sexy," and the Fat Joe and Jadakiss-featuring "Fightin' O\over Me."
The first-ever vinyl treatment features said songs on blonde and maroon marbled vinyl. It has also been treated to packaging that features collages of all the photos included in the initial CD release.
See the special release pictured above, and revisit the tracklisting for Paris down below.
It remains the heiress and reality TV star's only full-length album to date.
Side A:
1. Turn It Up
2. Fightin' Over Me (ft. Fat Joe and Jadakiss)
3. Stars Are Blind
4. I Want You
5. Jealousy
Side B:
1. Heartbeat
2. Nothing In This World
3. Screwed
4. Not Leaving Without You
5. Turn You On
6. Do Ya Think I'm Sexy

Latest Coverage