MUTEK Reveals Second Wave of 2015 Performers

MUTEK Reveals Second Wave of 2015 Performers
Montreal electronic music festival MUTEK returns to the city for its 16th instalment this spring, and organizers have followed up the initial lineup announcement with another round of confirmed performers.
Comprising the second waves of acts are Anthony Naples, Basic House, Billy Dalessandro & Ombossa, Cabaal, Dasha Rush, Drew Gragg, Fumiya Tanaka, Gunnar Haslam, Hugues Clément, Jonathan Scherk, Karen Gwyer, Lumisokea, Lvis Mejía, Mini & Nelly-Eve Rajotte, Mika Vainio, Patricia, Perfume Advert, Pheek, Réservoir, Seekersinternational, Stärker, Svengalisghost, Takami Nakamoto & Sebastien Benoits, Waveshaper, and Wiklow.
They will be joining the previously announced list of performers, which includes Andy Stott, Boundary, Cobblestone Jazz, DBX, James Holden, John Tejada, Kiasmos, Lucy, Millie & Andrew, P. Trafford, Pole, Richard Devine, Rival Consoles, Rrose, Session Victim, Sherwood & Pinch, Steffi, AtomTM & Robin Fox present Double Vision, AtomTM & Tobias, and Strategy.
This year's edition of the festival runs from May 27 to 31 at the Musée d'Art Contemporain, as well as other locations across Montreal. Full day-by-day schedule details and ticketing information can be found here.

Below, listen to a playlist of MUTEK performers curated by festival programmer Vincent Lemieux and mastered by LANDR.


MUTEK2015PREVIEW002 by Mutek Montréal on Mixcloud