Kaytranada and Aminé Detail Debut Album as KAYTRAMINÉ

Snoop Dogg, Pharrell Williams, Freddie Gibbs, Big Sean and Amaarae contribute

BY Calum SlingerlandPublished May 9, 2023

Kaytranada and Aminé have shared details of their new album as KAYTRAMINÉ. The two will deliver their self-titled album on May 19, and you can find its tracklist below.

The 11-song album features collaborations with Snoop DoggPharrell Williams, Freddie Gibbs, Big Sean and Amaarae. Pharrell appeared on the previously shared single "4eva."

Kaytranada and Aminé first teased their KAYTRAMINÉ collaboration in April, and following the arrival of "4eva," the producer was joined by Aminé at Coachella to perform the song.

Apart from one another, Kaytranada last shared BUBBA in 2019, while Aminé shared TwoPointFive in 2021. Last year, the former produced an entire EP for IDK, and contributed to albums by Kelela and Joyce Wrice.


1. Who He Iz
2. Letstalkaboutit (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
3. 4eva (feat. Pharrell Williams)
4. Westside
5. Master P (feat. Big Sean)
6. Rebuke
7. Sossaup (feat. Amaarae)
8. STFU3
9. Ugh Ugh
10. Eye (feat. Snoop Dogg)
11. K&A

Latest Coverage