Janelle Monáe Reveals 'Dirty Computer' Tracklisting with Brian Wilson, Pharrell

The record also features Grimes and Zoë Kravitz
Janelle Monáe Reveals 'Dirty Computer' Tracklisting with Brian Wilson, Pharrell
Janelle Monáe is set to deliver her new LP Dirty Computer come the end of this week, and ahead of its arrival, she's shared the album's tracklist through an interactive reveal online.

Fans can enter the phrase "I Am a Dirty Computer" on Monae's website to reveal the full tracklisting. The feature shows that Dirty Computer includes contributions from Brian Wilson, Pharrell Williams, Zoë Kravitz and Grimes.

Each track listed on the website also includes a brief note about each respective song's inspiration. "Americans" was inspired by Barack Obama's "A More Perfect Union" speech delivered on March 18, 2008, while "I Like That" was inspired by "wack ass fuckboys everywhere (from the traphouse to the White House) who make the lives of little brown girls so damn hard."

As previously reported, the audio version of Dirty Computer will arrive Friday (April 27) via Warner, while its "emotion picture" visual component will come a day earlier. She's also set to take the album on tour throughout North America, which you can find a full itinerary for here.

Find the complete tracklisting below, and find Monáe's more detailed reveal here.

Dirty Computer:

1. Dirty Computer (ft. Brian Wilson)
2. Crazy, Classic, Life
3. Take a Byte
4. Jane's Dream
5. Screwed (ft. Zoë Kravitz)
6. Django Jane
7. PYNK (ft. Grimes)
8. Make Me Feel
9. I Got the Juice (ft. Pharrell Williams)
10. I Like That
11. Stevie's Dream
12. Don't Judge Me
13. So Afraid
14. Americans