illuminati hotties Announce 'POWER' LP, Share "Didn't"

Sarah Tudzin had already booked a fall tour

BY Alex HudsonPublished Jun 5, 2024

Pop rock songwriter and producer Sarah Tudzin has announced her new album as illuminati hotties. POWER is out on August 23 through Hopeless Records.

She has shared the new single "Didn't," featuring Cavetown. It follows the recent single "Can't Be Still," which is also included on the album. Last year's "Truck" isn't on the tracklist.

Watch the video for "Didn't" below, and scroll past that to see POWER's tracklist.

Tudzin had already announced an illuminati hotties tour for the fall, including Canadian stops in Vancouver, Toronto and Montreal.


1. Can't Be Still
2. I Would like, Still Love You
3. Throw (Life Raft)
4. Rot
5. Falling in Love with Somebody Better
6. The L
7. Sleeping In
8. Didn't (feat. Cavetown)
9. You Are Not Who You Were
10. What's the Fuzz
11. YSL
12. Power
13. Everything Changes

Tour Dates

Latest Coverage