Gucci Mane Lines Up The Return of Mr. Zone 6

Gucci Mane Lines Up <i>The Return of Mr. Zone 6</i>
What with the recent release of the Gucci 2 Time and Free Gucci II: The Great Burrrtish Edition mixtapes, not to mention getting that giant ice cream cone tattooed on his face, twisted rapper Gucci Mane has been all up in our business since 2011 started. Things are going to get a little more Gucci, however, courtesy of an upcoming album proper.

The hip-hopper has announced he will unleash his fourth street album, titled The Return of Mr. Zone 6, on March 22, and it features a number of notable guests.

Drumma Boy handled production for most of the album, with Southside and Zaytoven helming a song apiece. The MCs to appear on the record include partner-in-crime Waka Flocka Flame, OJ Da Juiceman, Birdman, Wale and Master P, among others. You can check out the track-listing below.

"This street album is a return to the music that got me buzzin' in the first place," Gucci said of the album in a statement. "It didn't really make sense to not have some of the people who've been responsible for some of my best street records behind me."

He also added: "I'm hoping 2011 will be a hell of a great year. This project is going to set the tone for the new decade and I can't wait for the feedback from the supporters, haters and everyone in between. I'm back, yall. BRRR!!" Of that last quote, let us remind you: Gucci Mane is the guy that tattooed a giant ice cream on his face.

The Return of Mr. Zone 6:

1. "24 Hours"
2. "Mouth Full of Golds" (ft. Baby)

3. "This Is What I Do" (ft. Waka Flocka & OJ Da Juiceman)

4. "Reckless" (ft. Cap & Chill)

5. "Shout Out To My Set" (ft. Wooh the Kid)

6. "I Don't Love Her" (ft. Rocko & Webbie)

7. "Better Baby"

8. "Brinks" (ft. Master P)

9. "Pretty Women" (ft. Wale)

10. "Pancakes" )ft. Waka Flocka Flame & 8ball)

11. "Hell Yeah" (ft. Slim Dunkin)

12. "My Year"

13. "Trick or Treat" (ft. Slim Dunkin, Wooh the Kid & Waka)