Digitalism "Rock the Rave"

Digitalism 'Rock the Rave'
On the heels of their full-length debut Idealism, German production team Digitalism introduce this hot summertime mix CD for the August issue of Mixmag. The title says it all, as Jens Moelle and Ismail Tuefekci keep the electro/indie torch lit, assembling a tracklisting of the hottest tracks currently making the rounds in electro house clubs. They may favour Punks Jump Up as remixers, but you can't really blame them since the Swedish/English duo rip up two of indie's hottest acts: Lo-Fi-Fnk and the Gossip. On the other hand, dropping buzz acts like Friendly Fires and Kitsuné label-mates Jence into the mix goes even further to prove their taste makes dance floors shake.

A taster of Digitalism...

Rock the Rave Tracklist:
01: Digitalism - Echoes
02: Lo-Fi-Fnk - City (Punks Jump Up Remix)
03: Bonde De Role - (CSS Remix)
04: Gossip - Listen Up (Punks Jump Up Remix)
05: CSS - Let’s Make Love and Listen to Death From Above (Spank Rock Remix)
06: Puzique - Don’t Go
07: Get Shakes - Sister Self Doubt
08: The World Domination vs Adam Sky - Galactic Lover
09: Goose - British Mode (Jester Remix)
10: Proxy - Decoy
11: Jence - Wired
12: Sono - A New Cage (Digitalism Pogo Edition Remix)
13: Trash Talk - Walk Through
14: Friendly Fires - Your Love
15: Digitalism - Pogo

Digitalism "Rock the Rave" rar file

Digitalism "Rock the Rave" zip file