Crumb Detail Sophomore Album 'Ice Melt'

The record will include previously released singles "BNR" and "Trophy"
Crumb Detail Sophomore Album 'Ice Melt'
Brooklyn-based four-piece Crumb have detailed their sophomore follow-up to 2019's Jinx. Today, they've announced their return with Ice Melt, a 10-track release that is due to arrive on April 30 through the band's own Crumb Records.

Frontwoman Lila Ramani describes the album as a "return back down to earth," and a deeply felt examination of "real substances and beings that live on this planet."

According to a press release, the album takes its name from "the coarse blend of salts that you can buy from your local hardware store for $9.99 a bag." Their latest finds the group teaming up with co-producer Jonathan Rado of Foxygen

Previously, the band shared three singles from the record, "BNR," "Balloon" and "Trophy." 

Revisit their latest videos and check out the album's tracklisting below.

Ice Melt:

1. Up & Down
2. BNR
3. Seeds
4. L.A.
5. Gone
6. Retreat!
7. Trophy
8. Balloon
9. Tunnel (all that you had)
10. Ice Melt

Pre-order Ice Melt.