Beyoncé Drops Surprise Live Album 'Homecoming'

Beyoncé Drops Surprise Live Album 'Homecoming'
We knew Beyoncé was going to deliver a Netflix special today, but Queen Bey has also blessed her fans with an accompanying live album. She surprise released an audio version of Homecoming at midnight, and it includes some brand new material.
Like the Netflix film, Homecoming: The Live Album captures Bey's epic 2018 Coachella headlining set. It features hits like "Crazy in Love," "Formation," "Sorry," "Drunk in Love," "Countdown" "Love on Top" and "Single Ladies" — not to mention guest appearances by J Balvin ("Mi Gente"), JAY-Z ("Déjà vu") and Destiny's Child ("Lose My Breath," "Say My Name," "Soldier").
The tracklisting also features bonus tracks "Before I Let Go" (a cover of Franky Beverly and Maze that plays over the film's closing credits) and "I Been On" (which was released in 2013 as a precursor to "Flawless").
The Homecoming album is available on streaming services now. Listen to it below.
The Homecoming film is now streaming on Netflix.
Beyoncé's last solo studio album was 2016's Lemonade; last year, she and JAY-Z released Everything Is Love as the Carters.