Belly Details 'See You Next Wednesday' with Nas, the Weeknd, Young Thug

Gunna, Big Sean, NAV, Lil Uzi Vert, Benny the Butcher and more are featured

BY Calum SlingerlandPublished Aug 18, 2021

Belly has lifted the curtain on the complete tracklist for new album See You Next Wednesday. In spite of its title, the Canadian's third studio release will arrive Friday, August 27 through XO Records/Roc Nation/Universal Music Canada.

The 15-track See You Next Wednesday features previously shared singles "Money on the Table" with Benny the Butcher, "Better Believe" with the Weeknd and Young Thug, and "IYKYK."

The newly-revealed tracklist also includes feature spots from Nas, Gunna, Lil Uzi Vert, Big Sean, NAV, Moneybagg Yo and PnB Rock.

See You Next Wednesday follows Belly's 2018 outing Immigrant. As previously reported, the album's title is "a nod to filmmaker John Landis," while the new material finds the artist "stronger, smarter, and more powerful than ever."

See You Next Wednesday:

1. Snakes & Ladders
3. Better Believe (feat. the Weeknd and Young Thug)
4. Zero Love (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
5. Moment of Silence
6. Flowers
7. Razor (feat. PnB Rock and Gunna)
8. Die For It (feat. the Weeknd and Nas)
9. Requiem (feat. NAV)
10. Two Tone (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
11. Wu Tang
12. Sucker
13. Scary Sight (feat. Big Sean)
14. Money on the Table (feat. Benny the Butcher)
15. Can You Feel It Yet

A post shared by Belly (@belly)

Latest Coverage