Taking Back Sunday Reunite with Classic Lineup for New LP

Taking Back Sunday Reunite with Classic Lineup for New LP
Taking Back Sunday have had numerous personnel changes over the past decade, but the long-running alt-rock/punk crew have returned to the lineup that played on their 2002 debut LP, Tell All Your Friends. On June 28, that lineup will release a self-titled new album via Warner Bros.

The disc was recorded in Los Angeles with big-name producer Eric Valentine, who previously helmed albums by Queens of the Stone Age, Hot Hot Heat and the All-American Rejects. It features the return of guitarist John Nolan and bassist Shaun Cooper, both of whom left the group back in 2003.

The album will include the track "El Paso," which premiered last month and can be heard below. The official first single is called "Faith (When I Let You Down)" and it will be released on May 3.

You can pre-order a limited-edition album package from the band's official website. You will get a signed copy of the CD that also includes a bonus disc containing six demos, plus commentary, poster artwork for each LP track and handwritten lyrics by frontman Adam Lazzara.

See the 11-song tracklist below and the cover is above. Also, stay tuned for the group to announce a summer tour soon.

Taking Back Sunday:

1. "El Paso"
2. "Faith (When I Let You Down)"
3. "Best Places to Be a Mom"
4. "Sad Savior"
5. "Who Are You Anyway?"
6. "Money (Let It Go)"
7. "This Is All Now"
8. "It Doesn't Feel a Thing Like Falling"
9. "Since You're Gone"
10. "You Got Me"
11. "Call Me in the Morning"