Super Furry Animals Slow Life EP

Before Welsh wonders Super Furry Animals prepare for their upcoming singles collection, Songbook — The Singles Volume One, they will first release a remix album covering every song from last year’s Phantom Power, aptly titled, Phantom Phorce. Of course, by the time you read this, the limited edition remix project will be out of print, but you can still find the included bonus Slow Life EP, free to download on their own label’s web site. "Motherfokker" features fellow Welshmen and up and coming hip-hop outfit, Goldie Lookin’ Chain, for a beat-heavy freak-out that wind ups with a wacky rhyme-athon. "Lost Control" on the other hand sounds like an instrumental meeting of the minds between Can and Neu! (