Radiohead Release Album Today, Unveil New Video

Radiohead Release Album Today, Unveil New Video
Well, if waiting until the weekend for Radiohead's new album was too much to bear, good news: the band's The King of Limbs is available right freakin' now.

Over on, you can purchase the album digitally now, and if you pre-ordered the record, you can follow your order's tracking link to grab the files.

That's not the only good bit of Radiohead news, however. The band have unveiled a new music video for the Limbs track "Lotus Flower," which you can watch below.

Presumably, Radiohead had originally planned to premiere the video today (February 18) at Shibuya's Hachiko Square in Japan, where the video would have been shown on the square's massive TV screens. However, despite the mysterious tweet, the event was called off due to safety concerns, Time Out Japan reports.

Of course the tracklisting for The King of Limbs is now available. Check it out below and happy listening, Radiohead fans.

UPDATE: And now you stream the album below!

The King of Limbs:

1. "Bloom"
2. "Morning Mr Magpie"
3. "Little by Little"
4. "Feral"
5. "Lotus Flower"
6. "Codex"
7. "Give Up the Ghost"
8. "Separator"

Radiohead - The King Of Limbs by KROQ