Propagandhi Return with 'Victory Lap' Album, Share New Song

BY Brock ThiessenPublished Jul 17, 2017

Following some in-studio teasing, Winnipeg punk heroes Propagandhi have finally announced their anticipated new album. Titled Victory Lap, the record is due out on September 29 via Epitaph.

While details on the LP — the group's seventh — are scarce, its title track is now available to stream. To dive straight in, just press play below.

Victory Lap is also available to pre-order in a variety of different bundles over here, with several vinyl options throwing in a flexi-disc.

Of course, that's the album art above, you can see the tracklist below.

It will mark the group's first new album since 2012's Failed States.

Victory Lap:

1. Victory Lap
2. Comply/ Resist
3. Cop Just Out of Frame
4. When All Your Fears Collide
5. Letters to a Young Anus
6. Lower Order (A Good Laugh)
7. Failed Imagineer
8. Call Before You Dig
9. Nigredo
10. In Flagrante Delicto
11. Tartuffe
12. Adventures in Zoochosis

Latest Coverage