OFF! Announce 'Wasted Years' Album

OFF! Announce 'Wasted Years' Album
Hardcore crew OFF! have been hinting at a new LP for a few months. Now, the band have announced full details for the effort.

The album, which follows their self-titled 2012 effort, is called Wasted Years. As always, it sees the group enlisting legendary Black Flag visual artist Raymond Pettibon for the cover art, which you can view above.

Wasted Years was recorded live to tape in OFF!'s practice space. A press release suggests there's a "thematic darkness" to it, though we're guessing they haven't gone full goth just yet.

Wasted Years will be available on April 8 via Vice Records.

Wasted Years:

1. Void You Out
2. Red White and Black
3. Legion of Evil
4. No Easy Escape
5. Over Our Heads
6. Hypnotized
7. It Didn't Matter to Me
8. Exorcised
9. Death Trip on the Party Train
10. I Won't Be a Casualty
11. All I Can Grab
12. Time's Not On Your Side
13. Meet Your God
14. Mr. Useless
15. You Must Be Damned
16. Wasted Years