Neil Young Details 'The Times' EP

The release will be an Amazon Music exclusive
Neil Young Details 'The Times' EP
The ever-busy Neil Young recently announced plans for a new EP called The Times, and today he has shared all of its details.

The seven-song release will include the Donald Trump diss track "Lookin' for a Leader 2020," as well as Young's recent cover of Bob Dylan's "The Times They Are A-Changin'." There are also new versions of "Alabama," "Ohio" and an alternate version of the recently uncovered Homegrown cut "Little Wing."

The EP will arrive in HD and Ultra HD via Amazon Music HD, a high-quality audio streaming service that will make Pono owners proud.

"I'm on Amazon Music because no one delivers better sound to the masses," Young said in a press release.

The Times EP will arrive on September 18.

The Times:

1. Alabama
2. Campaigner
3. Ohio
4. The Times They Are A-Changin'
5. Lookin' for a Leader 2020
6. Southern Man
7. Little Wing

Pre-order The Times EP.