Montreal's Now and On Earth Reveal Epitaph Debut

Montreal's Now and On Earth Reveal Epitaph Debut
The Epitaph family has welcomed Montreal's Now and On Earth into the fold, with the metalcore outfit's label debut Blacked Out set to land April 14.

A press release describes the group's 12-song full-length as an record that's "riddled with depression and despair and which is set in a world on the verge of collapse." The collection is also said to be hook-filled and spiked with "neo-classical instrumentation." Now and On Earth comprises vocalist Marc-Andre Fillion, guitarist Charles Pilon, bassist Anthony Alain-Rossi, keyboardist Phillipe Ferguson, and drummer Phil Beauchamp.

You can sample first single "Intoxicated," which had previously appeared on Epitaph's Metalcore Summer sampler in 2014, down below.

It's noted that Now and On Earth have tour plans in the works, with show details being delivered at a later date.

Blacked Out:

1. Intoxicated
2. Majesty
3. All Direction
4. Overtime
5. No Way Out
6. Blacked Out
7. All On You
8. Catch You When You Fall
9. Vicious Circles
10. Interlude
11. Lust Over Loyalty
12. Your Number Is Up