Mick Jenkins Gets Ghostface Killah, BADBADNOTGOOD for 'Pieces of a Man'

Hear two new songs from the album now

BY Calum SlingerlandPublished Oct 22, 2018

Ahead of delivering his Pieces of a Man album later this week, Mick Jenkins has shared the album's tracklist, in addition to a pair of new tracks.

Seventeen songs in length, Pieces of a Man boasts features from Ghostface Killah, BADBADNOTGOOD, Corinne Bailey Rae, Julien Bell, Mikahl Anthony and Ben Hixon.

Alongside the reveal, Jenkins has shared album tracks "Barcelona" and the Ghostface-assisted "Padded Locks," the latter of which revolves around a BADBADNOTGOOD sample. They follow the previously shared "Understood" and can be heard below.

Pieces of a Man arrives October 26 through Cinematic Music Group. The album follows Jenkins' 2016 release The Healing Component and last year's or more release series.

Pieces of a Man:

1. Heron Flow (ft. Julien Bell)
2. Stress Fracture (ft. Mikahl Anthony)
3. Gwendolynn's Apprehension
4. Soft Porn
5. Grace & Mercy
6. Barcelona
7. Percy Interlude
8. Reginald (ft. Ben Hixon)
9. Padded Locks (ft. Ghostface Killah)
10. Ghost
11. Heron Flow 2
12. Plain Clothes
13. Pull Up
14. Consensual Seduction (ft. Corinne Bailey Rae)
15. U Turn
16. Understood
17. Smoking Song (ft. BADBADNOTGOOD)

Tour Dates

Latest Coverage