Little Simz Details 'GREY Area,' Plots Tour

The album will feature Little Dragon, Michael Kiwanuka, Chronixx and more

BY Calum SlingerlandPublished Feb 19, 2019

After announcing her GREY Area LP last month, Little Simz has unveiled both the record's tracklisting and an accompanying tour.

Ten tracks in length, GREY Area boasts feature spots from Little Dragon, Michael Kiwanuka, Chronixx and Cleo Sol. Previously released singles "Selfish," "Offence," "Boss" and "101FM" all appear in the tracklisting.

The U.K. artist has also mapped out a North American headlining tour in support of the record, which begins with back-to-back weekend appearances at Coachella. The run will conclude with a lone Canadian stop at Toronto's Drake Underground on June 26.

GREY Area arrives March 1 through Age 101/AWAL Recordings.

GREY Area:

1. Offence
2. Boss
3. Selfish (ft. Cleo Sol)
4. Wounds (ft. Chronixx)
5. Venom
6. 101 FM
7. Pressure (ft. Little Dragon)
8. Therapy
9. Sherbert Sunset
10. Flowers (ft. Michael Kiwanuka)

Tour dates:

04/13 Indio, CA - Coachella
04/20 Indio, CA - Coachella
05/24 London, UK - Victoria Park
06/11 Chicago, IL - Schubas Tavern
06/12 San Francisco, CA - Slim's 
06/16 Atlanta, GA - Vinyl
06/19 Norfolk, VA - Origami Asian Bistro
06/21 Baltimore, MD - 8x10
06/23 Brooklyn, NY - Rough Trade
06/25 Allston, MA - Great Scott
06/26 Toronto, ON - Drake Underground

Latest Coverage