Legowelt Explores 'The Paranormal Soul' on New LP

Legowelt Explores 'The Paranormal Soul' on New LP
After crushing it at Vancouver's New Forms Festival last month, Dutch electro producer Legowelt has unveiled plans for his next LP.

The album is called The Paranormal Soul and follows last year's freebie The TEAC Life. As could be expected for fans of the artist, this one continues down the artist's path of synth-based house music.

According to the press sheet, the album mangles up "the historical foundations of New York, Detroit, Chicago and early UK rave, mixing it with seedy witchcraft rituals and deep space psychedelics for a boundless journey into techno mysticism."

Clone Records will issue The Paranormal Soul in November, though the specific date has not yet been revealed. It will be available on double-LP, CD and download, with the first 1,000 copies of the vinyl coming with a bonus 10-inch.

Below, you can hear snippets of every song that is included on the album.

The Paranormal Soul:

1. Danger In The Air
2. Clap Your Hands
3. Elements in Houz music
4. Rave Till Dawn
5. Sketches From Another City
6. Tigertrain
7. Transformation Of The Universe
8. Voice Of Triumph
9. I Only Move For U
10. Renegades Of A New Age
11. On a Cold Winter Day
12. To The Homeland