Justin Bieber Gets Daniel Caesar, Khalid, Burna Boy for New Album 'Justice'

The tracklist also features Chance the Rapper, Dominic Fike, Benny Blanco and more

BY Calum SlingerlandPublished Mar 11, 2021

Just over a week away from delivering new album Justice, Justin Bieber has detailed the slate of collaborators joining him on his sixth studio full-length.

On Instagram yesterday (March 10), the Canadian shared a shot of a cork board, on which he mapped out the Justice tracklisting, laying on the studio console.

Saving listeners from squinting any harder at the names on the cards, Bieber tagged Justice guests Daniel Caesar, Chance the Rapper, Khalid, Burna Boy, Dominic Fike, the Kid LAROI, Giveon, Benny Blanco and BEAM.

As you can see below, Caesar and Giveon will appear on a track titled "Peaches," while Burna Boy will line up alongside Bieber on "Loved By You." Other titles on the cards include the Khalid-assisted "As I Am," "Ghost" and "Off My Face."

Today, Bieber has also teased a second collaboration with Crocs, in the event you missed out on last year's team-up.

Justice arrives March 19 via RBMG/Def Jam Recordings and follows Bieber's 2020 LP Changes. The latter effort recently netted the Canadian five 2021 Juno Award nominations.

Latest Coverage