Festival d'Été de Quebec Unveils 2019 Lineup with Blink-182, Slipknot, Mariah Carey

Logic, Twenty One Pilots, Imagine Dragons, Lynyrd Skynyrd, alt-J and more will also play the festival

BY Calum SlingerlandPublished Apr 3, 2019

The long-running Festival d'été de Québec is set to take over downtown Quebec City once again this summer, and organizers have now revealed the first round of programming for the fest's massive 2019 edition.

Leading the way for the event's 2019 lineup are Blink-182, Slipknot, Mariah Carey, Logic, Imagine Dragons, alt-J, Diplo, Twenty One Pilots, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Éric Lapointe, Lil Pump, the Offspring, Chvrches, Between the Buried and Me, Voivod, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, U.S. Girls, Daniel Caesar, Leikeli47 and more.

Other artists included in the lineup include First Aid Kit, Taking Back Sunday, Courtney Barnett, Mercury Rev, Moist, Saves the Day, Seaway, Loud Luxury, the Planet Smashers, the Strumbellas, April Wine, Bahamas, Braids, Buddy Guy, bülow, Cœur de Pirate, Haviah Mighty, Jean-Michel Blais, July Talk, Kongos and many more.

You can find the complete lineup details here.

The 52nd edition of Festival d'été de Quebec is set to take place from July 4 to 14 in various venues around the city. Festival passes go on sale Thursday (April 4) at 12 p.m. local time for $105 CAD. 

Further ticketing and festival details can be found through FEQ's official website. Learn about the festival's history with Exclaim!'s festival profile.

Latest Coverage