DaBaby Details New Album 'KIRK' with Migos, Nicki Minaj

Gucci Mane, Chance the Rapper and more also appear
DaBaby Details New Album 'KIRK' with Migos, Nicki Minaj
Continuing his dominant 2019, DaBaby has announced plans to release a new album come the end of this week.

The Charlotte upstart will release new album KIRK on Friday (September 27) through Interscope. The album follows his full-length debut Baby on Baby, which arrived through the label this past March. 

Thirteen tracks in length, KIRK features appearances from Kevin Gates, Chance the Rapper, Gucci Mane, YK Osiris, Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Moneybagg Yo, Stunna 4 Vegas and Migos. Last week, DaBaby shared album opener "Intro," which you can find a video for below.

DaBaby recently appeared on Post Malone's new album Hollywood's Bleeding. He also popped up with a guest verse on a remix of Lizzo's "Truth Hurts."

It was announced that DaBaby would perform at Vancouver's newly announced Winter Breakout festival, which takes place on December 13. ScHoolboy Q, Roddy Ricch, Lil Tecca and more will also perform.


1. Intro
2. Off the Rip
3. Bop
4. Vibez
5. Pop Star (ft. Kevin Gates)
6. Gospel (ft. Chance The Rapper, Gucci Mane, & YK Osiris)
7. iPhone (ft. Nicki Minaj)
8. Toes (ft. Lil Baby & Moneybagg Yo)
9. Really (ft. Stunna 4 Vegas)
10. Prolly Heard
11. Raw S**t (ft. Migos)
12. There He Go
13. XXL