​Childish Gambino Drops Two New Songs

Stream "Summertime Magic" and "Feels Like Summer" now
​Childish Gambino Drops Two New Songs
Photo: Pat Beaudry
Childish Gambino's most recent single "This Is America" is still generating plenty of attention, but Donald Glover's rap alter ego has just served up a pair of new tracks.
Seasonally appropriate, the cuts are called "Summertime Magic" and "Feels Like Summer." They arrive as a mini two-song EP that's been dubbed Summer Pack. Stream both of them below. A press release promises that this marks our first taste of Childish Gambino's first album for Wolf+Rothstein/RCA Records.
Earlier this year, Glover also debuted another new track called "Saturday" during his musical performance on Saturday Night Live.
Childish Gambino will embark on a North American tour with Rae Sremmurd and Vince Staples this September. See the full list of upcoming shows here.


Childish Gambino's most recent album Awaken, My Love! is available through Umusic on LP and CD, or as a VR vinyl box set.