Amy Winehouse Catalogue Treated to Two Box Sets

A 5-CD set will collect her full discography, while singles will arrive a dozen 7-inch records
Amy Winehouse Catalogue Treated to Two Box Sets
A month after it was announced that Amy Winehouse's Frank would be treated to a vinyl reissue, some more re-release plans for the late singer's catalogue have been revealed. The upcoming 12×7: The Singles Collection will arrive November 20, while 5-CD set The Collection will follow on December 4, both via Republic.

As its title implies, 12x7 collects 23 Winehouse singles across a dozen 7-inch vinyl records. Hits like "In My Bed," "Rehab" and "Back to Black" are included alongside the Tony Bennett duet "Body and Soul," a solo Live Lounge version of "Valerie" and a Kardinal Beats remix of "Love Is a Losing Game."

Each 7-inch will arrive in its own unique picture sleeve, while the set also includes a 20-page lyric book and a set of art cards.

The Collection, meanwhile, packages studio efforts Frank, Back to Black and posthumous 2011 compilation Lioness: Hidden Treasures with two additional discs. The first, Live in London, captures a 2007 live set at London's Shepherd's Bush Empire, while the second collects remixes from Hot Chip, MJ Cole, Harmonic 33 and more, in addition to songs with verses from JAY-Z and Ghostface Killah.

You can find tracklists and side splits for both 12×7: The Singles Collection and The Collection below.

Montreal's Hanorah recently covered two Winehouse songs for Exclaim!'s Class of T.O. video series.

The Collection:


1. Intro / Stronger Than Me
2. You Sent Me Flying / Cherry
3. Know You Now
4. Fuck Me Pumps
5. I Heard Love Is Blind
6. Moody's Mood For Love (Teo Licks)
7. (There Is) No Greater Love
8. In My Bed
9. Take The Box
10. October Song
11. What Is It About Men
12. Help Yourself
13. Amy Amy Amy (Outro)

Back to Black:

1. Rehab
2. You Know I'm No Good
3. Me & Mr Jones
4. Just Friends
5 .Back To Black
6 Love Is A Losing Game
7. Tears Dry On Their Own
8. Wake Up Alone
9. Some Unholy War
10. He Can Only Hold Her
11. Addicted

Lioness: Hidden Treasures:

1. Our Day Will Come
2. Between The Cheats
3. Tears Dry (Original Version)
4. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?
5. Like Smoke
6. Valerie ('68 Version)
7. The Girl From Ipanema
8. Half Time
9. Wake Up Alone (Original Recording)
10. Best Friends, Right?
11. Body And Soul
12. A Song For You

Live in London (Live from Shepherd's Bush Empire, 2007):

1. Intro / Addicted
2. Just Friends
3. Cherry
4. Back To Black
5. Wake Up Alone
6. Tears Dry On Their Own
7. He Can Only Hold Her / Doo Wop (That Thing)
8. Fuck Me Pumps
9. Some Unholy War
10. Love Is A Losing Game
11. Valerie
12. Hey Little Rich Girl (Feat. Zalon & Ade)
13. Rehab
14. You Know I'm No Good
15. Me & Mr Jones
16. Monkey Man


1. Stronger Than Me (Harmonic 33 Remix)
2. Take The Box (Seijis Buggin' Mix)
3. Fuck Me Pumps (MJ Cole Remix)
4. In My Bed (CJ Mix)
5. Rehab (Hot Chip Remix)
6. Back To Black (Mushtaq Vocal Remix)
7. You Know I'm No Good (Ghostface UK Version)
8. Tears Dry on Their Own (Al Usher Remix)
9. Love Is A Losing Game (Kardinal Beats Remix)
10. Rehab (Remix Featuring Jay-Z)
11. You Know I'm No Good (Skeewiff Mix)
12. Tears Dry on Their Own (Alix Alvarez Sole Channel Mix)
13. Fuck Me Pumps (Mylo Remix)
14. Back To Black (The Rumple Strips Remix)
15. Love Is A Losing Game (Truth & Soul Remix)

12×7: The Singles Collection:

Single 1
A: Stronger Than Me
B: What It Is

Single 2
A: Take The Box
B: Round Midnight

Single 3
A: In My Bed
A: You Sent Me Flying

Single 4
A: Pumps
B: Help Yourself

Single 5
A: Rehab
B: Do Me Good

Single 6
A: You Know I'm No Good
B: Monkey Man

Single 7
A: Back To Black
B: Valerie (Jo Whiley Live Lounge)

Single 8
A: Tears Dry on Their Own
B: You're Wondering Now

Single 9
A: Love Is A Losing Game
B: Love is a Losing Game (Kardinal Beats Remix)

Single 10
A: Body and Soul (Tony Bennett and Amy Winehouse)
B: A Song For You

Single 11
A: Our Day Will Come
B: Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow

Single 12
A: I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus

Pre-order The Collection and 12×7: The Singles Collection.