​'RuPaul's Drag Race' Unveils Season 12 Queens

​'RuPaul's Drag Race' Unveils Season 12 Queens
RuPaul's Drag Race is back for Season 12 (after a brief detour into the U.K.), and the queens looking to snatch the crown have just been introduced.
The 13 competing queens are Aiden Zhane, Brita, Crystal Methyd, Dahlia Sin, Gigi Goode, Heidi N Closet, Jackie Cox, Jaida Essence Hall, Jan, Nicky Doll, Rock M. Sakura, Sherry Pie and Widow Von'Du.
The new round of performers was announced by Season 11 champion, Yvie Oddly, who bested the first-ever Canadian competitor Brooke Lynn Hytes in the finale of the last season.
The new queens will compete to show RuPaul their creativity, uniqueness, nerve and talent in the upcoming season.
The search for America's next drag superstar begins again when Season 11 premieres on February 28.
See the full unveiling of the queens below.