​'RuPaul's Drag Race' Names Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez, Leslie Jones, Jeff Goldblum as Guest Judges

Daisy Ridley, Nicki Minaj, Whoopi Goldberg, Chaka Khan, Robyn and Normani will also appear in Season 12

BY Sarah MurphyPublished Feb 13, 2020

RuPaul's Drag Race returns for Season 12 later this month, and the star-studded list of guest judges keeps getting longer.
U.S. Representative Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez, Saturday Night Live alum Leslie Jones and oddball actor Jeff Goldblum will all appear on the upcoming season.
Also getting a chance to guest judge are Daisy RidleyWhoopi Goldberg, Chaka Khan, Robyn, Normani, Thandie Newton, Olivia Munn, Rachel Bloom, Daniel Franzese, Jonathan Bennett and Winnie Harlow. They join previously announced guest judge Nicki Minaj.

Watch the upcoming guest judges introduce themselves down below.
Season 12 of RuPaul's Drag Race will premiere on February 28.
The competing queens were announces last month, and you can get re-introduced to them over here.

Latest Coverage