Here's the Tracklist for Kendrick Lamar's 'Black Panther' Soundtrack

The album features the Weeknd, SZA, 2 Chainz, James Blake, Vince Staples and more
Here's the Tracklist for Kendrick Lamar's 'Black Panther' Soundtrack
After teasing the arrival of the Black Panther soundtrack with "All the Stars" and "King's Dead," Kendrick Lamar has now lifted the curtain on the album's entire star-studded tracklist.

Running 14 tracks in length, Black Panther the Album will arrive February 9 through TDE/Aftermath/Interscope. You can find the record's cover art above.

The guest list for the album features Lamar, SZA, ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Khalid, Rae Sremmurd's Swae Lee, Vince Staples, Jay Rock, Ab-Soul, James Blake, Anderson .Paak, Future, the Weeknd, Jorja Smith, Zacari, Mozzy and more.

As previously reported, Lamar produced and curated the soundtrack along with his Top Dawg Entertainment label boss Anthony Tiffith. 

"Marvel Studios' Black Panther is amazing, from its cast to its director," Lamar said in a statement. "The magnitude of this film showcases a great marriage of art and culture. I'm truly honoured to contribute my knowledge of producing sound and writing music alongside [director Ryan Coogler] and Marvel's vision."

Black Panther hits theatres on February 16, and is available for pre-order via Umusic. Find a complete tracklist for Black Panther the Album below.

Black Panther the Album:

1. Black Panther (Kendrick Lamar)
2. All the Stars (Kendrick Lamar, SZA)
3. X (ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi)
4. The Ways (Khalid, Swae Lee)
5. Opps (Vince Staples, Yugen Blakrok)
6. I Am (Jorja Smith)
7. Paramedic! (SOB x RBE)
8. Bloody Waters (Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, James Blake)
9. King's Dead (Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future, James Blake)
10. Redemption Interlude
11. Redemption (Zacari, Babes Wodumo)
12. Seasons (Mozzy, Sjava, Reason)
13. Big Shot (Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott)
14. Pray For Me (The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar)